Skip to Content

Pat's Farewell 2016 & 40th Birthday Celebrations 2015

Dear Families, We wish to invite you to our 40th Birthday Celebrations……

In 2015, Springwood and District Preschool Kindergarten celebrates 40 years of serving our community. To commemorate the occasion, we are holding a birthday party on Saturday, 29th August from 10am to 3pm with the formalities held at approximately 11am. The party will have a 70s theme and feature a range of activities, including a kindifarm, jumping castle, face painting, sausage sizzle, lucky dips and a cake stall. A highlight of the day will be the unveiling of our community tiled wall where families have designed a tile to make a beautiful mural on the walls of our veranda area outside. If you haven't already ordered a tile and would like to, please contact the office.

We strongly believe that a great preschool experience has the ability to be one of the most important influences on our children’s wellbeing, which benefits them through their whole school life. We see our 40th celebrations as another great opportunity to enrich our children’s experiences, as well as to build community relations.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact the Preschool by phone on 4751 3360 or via email admin@springwoodpreschool.org.au. We hope to see you there, 40th Birthday Committee

Thank you to our wonderful Sponsors, please support these local businesses as they support our 40th Birthday;

Lister & Cole Estate Agents  http://www.bluemtsproperty.com.au/index.cfm

Nicks Cycles   http://www.nickscycles.com/

 

Arabesque  http://arabesquespringwood.com.au/

Nivarna Hair Studio http://www.nivarna.com.au/

 

Priceline Pharmacy Springwood  https://www.priceline.com.au/

Springwood Newsagency  http://www.springwoodnewsagency.com.au/ 

Springwood Sports Club Brasserie http://www.springwoodsports.com.au/the-brasserie

Ready steady go kids http://www.readysteadygokids.com.au/

Office Choice Blue Mountains  http://www.ocbm.com.au/ 

  

Bunnings Valley Heights  http://www.bunnings.com.au/stores/nsw/valley-heights?gclid=CN7LrMqbvcQCF...

Springwood Pizza http://www.spizza.com.au/

  

Blue Mountains Ugg Boots  http://www.uggboots.com.au/

AttachmentSize
40th Birthday poster.jpg171.17 KB
tile fundraiser note 1 to parents.jpg154.42 KB